Common European Framework of Reference for Languages

What is CEFR?

The Common European Framework for Reference of languages is a system to validate language ability. It has six levels which starts from A1 to C2 that is internationally recognized and globally accepted. CEFR levels are broadly divided into three categories

  • Basic (A1 & A2)
  • Independent (B1 & B2)
  • Proficient (C1 & C2)

With the divided categories, there are predefined learning outcomes for each category.

Click here to know more

Open chat
Live Chat
Hello. Thank you for your interest in Learn English. How may I help you?